top of page

We are a group of people who live and work in Pagosa Springs who are passionate about cycling, promoting active lifestyles and seeing Pagosa’s youth thrive by providing opportunities to embrace an active lifestyle.


Promoting an active biking community in the Pagosa Springs area through trail development and maintenance, youth cycling, and advocacy.

Board Members

President: Kevin Daugherty
Vice President: Mat DeGraaf
Secretary: Terri Daugherty
Treasurer: Andy Guinn
Members at Large:

Driz Cook

Logan Hart

Ana Murray

Patrick Shaffer
Director of Trails: TBD
Director of Teams: Janine Emmets

SMS Terms and Conditions





SMS Privacy Policy

Mailing Address

PO Box 3241
Pagosa Springs, CO 81147

bottom of page